TODAY  Tuesday, August 14

< July 2018 August 2018 Sept. 2018 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Tuesday, August 14
6:30 p.m. Community Health Forum: Weight Control and Everyday Activities
Wednesday, August 15
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Thursday, August 16
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
5 – 9 p.m. Prenatal Class
Wednesday, August 22
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Talk: Healthy Eating
Monday, August 27
2:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training - Session 1 of 7
Monday, September 3
2:30 – 5 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training - Session 2 of 7
Wednesday, September 5
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Sibling Class
Saturday, September 8
8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Heartsaver® Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED
Monday, September 10
2:30 – 5 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training - Session 3 of 7
Tuesday, September 11
6:30 p.m. Community Health Forum: The ABCs of EDCs
Wednesday, September 12
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Maybe It's Just Heartburn. Maybe It's Not.
Thursday, September 13
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Monday, September 17
2:30 – 5 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training - Session 4 of 7
Tuesday, September 18
5 – 7 p.m. Small Steps. Big Rewards.
5 – 9 p.m. Prenatal Class
Thursday, September 20
5:30 – 7:30 p.m. Stop the Bleed
Monday, September 24
2:30 – 5 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training - Session 5 of 7
Thursday, September 27
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Cafe