TODAY  Friday, July 20

< June 2018 July 2018 Aug. 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
Saturday, July 21
7:30 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, July 24
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Freeport
Thursday, July 26
9 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, July 28
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, July 30
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Warren
Thursday, August 2
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Stockton
Friday, August 3
Noon – 4 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Pecatonica
Saturday, August 4
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, August 6
1 – 4 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Orangeville
Tuesday, August 7
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Freeport
Wednesday, August 8
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Thursday, August 9
9 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, August 14
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Thursday, August 16
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Tuesday, August 21
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Thursday, August 23
9 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, August 25
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, August 28
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening