TODAY  Tuesday, August 14

< July 2018 August 2018 Sept. 2018 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Tuesday, August 14
Noon – 3 p.m. Food Demonstration at the Stephenson County Farmers Market
Saturday, August 18
8 a.m. Warrior Golf Outing
Tuesday, August 21
10 – 11:30 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
Thursday, August 30
10 a.m. Greater Freeport Partnership: Chamber Golf Outing
Sunday, September 2
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. Art in the Park
Monday, September 3
10 a.m. Shannon 99th Homecoming Parade
Saturday, September 8
Noon Lena Fall Festival Parade
Wednesday, September 12
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. JoDaviess County Parent Focus Group
Friday, September 21
4 – 8 p.m. Paint the Port
Saturday, September 22
9 a.m. Tour de Freeport
Tuesday, September 25
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. JoDaviess County Parent Focus Group