TODAY  Friday, March 24

February 2017 Mar. 2017 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28  
Thursday, February 16
Check Your Heart Health for $99 with FHN Heart Month Special
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Tuesday, February 21
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, February 22
1 – 2 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
Thursday, February 23
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, February 27
FHN Hospice to Offer Early Grief Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, February 28
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
4 – 7 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, March 1
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, March 4
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, March 6
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
5:30 – 7 p.m. A Slice of Time Just for You!
Tuesday, March 7
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Wednesday, March 8
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Saturday, March 11
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
Monday, March 13
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, March 14
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, March 15
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
4 – 6 p.m. Open House for Nurse Midwife Kim Vittorio
Thursday, March 16
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Monday, March 20
13 FHN Physicians Named to America's Top Doctors® List
10:30 a.m. – noon St. Anthony College of Nursing Spring Job Fair
Tuesday, March 21
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Thursday, March 23
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5 – 7 p.m. Small Steps. Big Rewards.
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
6 – 9 p.m. Nurses Expo 2017
Friday, March 24
7:30 a.m. – 3:45 p.m. Nurses Expo 2017
6 p.m. Food Fight Against Cancer
Monday, March 27
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, March 28
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
4 – 7 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, March 29
5 – 7:30 p.m. Highland Community College Job Fair 2017
Thursday, March 30
9 a.m. – noon Highland Community College Job Fair 2017
10 a.m. – noon Life Choices: A Conversation
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, March 31
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Cold or Flu?