TODAY  Friday, May 6

< Apr. 2016 May 2016 June 2016 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
Friday, May 6
5:30 – 7:30 p.m. Tie One On
Monday, May 9
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, May 10
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, May 11
9 – 11:30 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Thursday, May 12
8 – 10 a.m. Cholesterol, Glucose and Blood Pressure Screening
9 – 11:30 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
6:30 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Monday, May 16
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, May 17
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, May 18
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Stroke
5:30 – 8:30 p.m. Draw Your Heart Out - Living With Loss Creatively
Thursday, May 19
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6:30 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, May 20
FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Warren Schools
Monday, May 23
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Thursday, May 26
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6:30 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, May 27
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Shingles
Monday, June 6
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
Tuesday, June 7
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Wednesday, June 8
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Saturday, June 11
7 – 10 a.m. Cholesterol, Glucose and Blood Pressure Screening at German Valley Days
Monday, June 13
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, June 14
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, June 15
1 – 3:30 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, June 16
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3:30 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Tuesday, June 21
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
3 – 4 p.m. Talk: Q&A with Dr. Schleich
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, June 22
1 – 2 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
Thursday, June 23
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Friday, June 24
1 – 2 p.m. Talk - Q&A with Jackie Roach, RN
Monday, June 27
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group