TODAY  Saturday, March 25

< Feb. 2017 March 2017 Apr. 2017 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Monday, March 27
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, March 28
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
4 – 7 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, March 29
5 – 7:30 p.m. Highland Community College Job Fair 2017
Thursday, March 30
9 a.m. – noon Highland Community College Job Fair 2017
10 a.m. – noon Life Choices: A Conversation
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, March 31
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Cold or Flu?
Saturday, April 1
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, April 3
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, April 4
1 – 4 p.m. UW-La Crosse Health Professional Employment Fair
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Wednesday, April 5
Noon – 3 p.m. Rockford University Health Care Career Fair
Thursday, April 6
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Monday, April 10
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, April 11
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, April 12
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, April 13
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Monday, April 17
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, April 18
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
3 – 4 p.m. Talk: Women's Health
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Stockton
Thursday, April 20
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
6 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Freeport
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Saturday, April 22
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
Monday, April 24
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, April 25
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
Thursday, April 27
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
6 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Freeport
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, April 28
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Fall Prevention
Saturday, April 29
9 a.m. – noon YMCA Healthy Kids Day and FHN Family Health Fair