TODAY  Tuesday, June 30

< May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  
Tuesday, June 30
10:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. FHN Community Blood Drive
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Warren
Wednesday, July 8
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Saturday, July 11
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series - MAX (PG)
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series - Disney PIXAR Inside Out (PG)
Monday, July 13
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, July 14
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, July 15
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Smart and Healthy Grocery Shopping
Thursday, July 16
8:30 – 11 a.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Stockton
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Noon – 1 p.m. Lunch & Learn - Identity Theft
Saturday, July 18
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series - Minions (PG)
Tuesday, July 21
9 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Wednesday, July 22
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Forreston
2 – 2:30 p.m. Talk – Wound Care
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Smart and Healthy Grocery Shopping
Thursday, July 23
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Saturday, July 25
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series - Marvel's Ant-Man (not rated)
Monday, July 27
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, July 28
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group