TODAY  Sunday, February 19

January 2017 Feb. 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
Tuesday, January 17
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Thursday, January 19
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, January 23
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, January 24
4 – 7 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, January 25
5:30 – 7 p.m. Hearing Loss Support Group Open House
Thursday, January 26
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Saturday, February 4
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
11 a.m. – 3 p.m. Health Event
Monday, February 6
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
Tuesday, February 7
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Wednesday, February 8
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, February 13
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, February 14
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, February 15
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, February 16
Check Your Heart Health for $99 with FHN Heart Month Special
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Tuesday, February 21
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, February 22
1 – 2 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
Thursday, February 23
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Saturday, February 25
5:30 – 7 p.m. Hearing Loss Support Group Open House
Monday, February 27
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, February 28
4 – 7 p.m. Free Vein Screening