TODAY  Thursday, April 24

< Mar. 2014 April 2014 May 2014 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30  
Monday, April 28
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, April 29
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Monday, May 5
1 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
Tuesday, May 6
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Monday, May 12
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, May 13
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Tuesday, May 20
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Monday, May 26
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, May 27
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group