TODAY  Tuesday, April 25

< Mar. 2017 April 2017 May 2017 >
S M T W T F S
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30  
Tuesday, April 25
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
Thursday, April 27
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, May 6
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, May 9
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, May 10
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Saturday, May 13
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
Tuesday, May 16
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Thursday, May 18
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, May 23
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
Thursday, May 25
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport