TODAY  Tuesday, November 21

< Oct. 2017 November 2017 Dec. 2017 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  
Tuesday, November 21
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, November 28
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Saturday, December 2
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Friday, December 8
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
Tuesday, December 12
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, December 13
10:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Thursday, December 14
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, December 19
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Thursday, December 21
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, December 23
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
Tuesday, December 26
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
Thursday, December 28
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport