TODAY  Sunday, September 24

< Aug. 2017 September 2017 Oct. 2017 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Tuesday, September 26
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Thursday, September 28
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, September 30
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
8 a.m. – noon Saturday Morning for You!
4 – 7 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - part of Celebrate Lanark
Thursday, October 5
3 – 5 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Lena
Friday, October 6
1 – 3 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Savanna
Saturday, October 7
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Sunday, October 8
10 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Mount Carroll
Monday, October 9
2:30 – 4:30 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Lena
Tuesday, October 10
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, October 11
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Thursday, October 12
8:30 a.m. – noon Cholesterol, Glucose and Blood Pressure Screening at the Senior Expo
Saturday, October 14
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Sunday, October 15
8:30 – 10:30 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
Tuesday, October 17
10 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Shannon
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Friday, October 20
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
Saturday, October 21
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
8 a.m. – noon Saturday Morning for You!
Monday, October 23
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
Tuesday, October 24
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, October 25
9 – 11 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
Thursday, October 26
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
2 – 4 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
Saturday, October 28
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City