TODAY  Tuesday, September 1

< Aug. 2015 September 2015 Oct. 2015 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30  
Saturday, September 5
8 – 9 a.m. Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Tuesday, September 8
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, September 9
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Thursday, September 10
8:30 – 10:30 a.m. Blood Pressure, Glucose and Cholesterol Screening
Saturday, September 12
8 – 9 a.m. Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Saturday, September 19
8 – 9 a.m. Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Thursday, September 24
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Saturday, September 26
8 – 9 a.m. Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Saturday, October 3
8 – 9 a.m. Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Saturday, October 10
8 – 9 a.m. Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Tuesday, October 13
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, October 14
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Saturday, October 17
8 – 9 a.m. Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Saturday, October 24
8 – 9 a.m. Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic