TODAY  Friday, May 25

April 2018 May 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30  
Wednesday, April 25
3 – 7 p.m. Physicians Immediate Care/FHN Open House
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Thursday, April 26
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Cafe
Friday, April 27
11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Savanna Chamber of Commerce Ladies Day Luncheon
Saturday, April 28
8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Heartsaver® Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
10 a.m. – 2 p.m. National Prescription Drug Take Back Day
2 – 6 p.m. Relay for Life of Stephenson County
6 p.m. United Way of Northwest Illinois 2018 Celebrity Dinner
Monday, April 30
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, May 1
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
Wednesday, May 2
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Thursday, May 3
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Sibling Class
Saturday, May 5
8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Heartsaver First Aid, CPR & AED
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, May 7
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, May 8
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Noon Lunch & Learn
6:30 p.m. Community Health Forum: Mosquitoes, Microbes & Me
Wednesday, May 9
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Sibling Class
Thursday, May 10
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, May 12
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
Sunday, May 13
FHN Highlights Resources for National Prevention Week
Monday, May 14
6 p.m. Living Through Grief
6:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
Tuesday, May 15
10 – 11:30 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, May 16
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Stroke and Stroke Care
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Thursday, May 17
10 – 11:30 a.m. Perinatal Loss Support Group
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6:30 – 8 p.m. Perinatal Loss Support Group
Saturday, May 19
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, May 21
Miles And Minutes is Back - With Another Chance to Win for Your School!
10 a.m. – 2 p.m. Deb Jahnke Retirement Open House
3 – 6 p.m. Free Medicaid Signup Sessions
Tuesday, May 22
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Medicaid Signup Sessions
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
4:30 – 6:30 p.m. Blast Off to Summer!
5 – 9 p.m. Prenatal Class
Wednesday, May 23
3 – 5 p.m. Open House - FHN Family Healthcare Center Orangeville
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Thursday, May 24
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
11 a.m. – 2 p.m. Free Medicaid Signup Sessions
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Cafe
Friday, May 25
9:30 – 10:30 a.m. Talk: Dehydration and Fluid Intake
Saturday, May 26
8 a.m. Crooked River 5K Walk/Run
Monday, May 28
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Wednesday, May 30
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Aquin/Pearl City