TODAY  Thursday, May 24

April 2018 May 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30  
Thursday, April 26
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Cafe
Saturday, April 28
8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Heartsaver® Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED
Monday, April 30
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Thursday, May 3
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Sibling Class
Saturday, May 5
8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Heartsaver First Aid, CPR & AED
Monday, May 7
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, May 8
Noon Lunch & Learn
6:30 p.m. Community Health Forum: Mosquitoes, Microbes & Me
Wednesday, May 9
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Sibling Class
Thursday, May 10
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Wednesday, May 16
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Stroke and Stroke Care
Tuesday, May 22
5 – 9 p.m. Prenatal Class
Thursday, May 24
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Cafe
Friday, May 25
9:30 – 10:30 a.m. Talk: Dehydration and Fluid Intake