TODAY  Sunday, June 17

May 2018 June 2018 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  
Thursday, May 17
10 – 11:30 a.m. Perinatal Loss Support Group
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6:30 – 8 p.m. Perinatal Loss Support Group
Saturday, May 19
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, May 21
Miles And Minutes is Back - With Another Chance to Win for Your School!
10 a.m. – 2 p.m. Deb Jahnke Retirement Open House
3 – 6 p.m. Free Medicaid Signup Sessions
Tuesday, May 22
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Medicaid Signup Sessions
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
4:30 – 6:30 p.m. Blast Off to Summer!
5 – 9 p.m. Prenatal Class
Wednesday, May 23
3 – 5 p.m. Open House - FHN Family Healthcare Center Orangeville
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Thursday, May 24
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
11 a.m. – 2 p.m. Free Medicaid Signup Sessions
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Cafe
Friday, May 25
9:30 – 10:30 a.m. Talk: Dehydration and Fluid Intake
Saturday, May 26
8 a.m. Crooked River 5K Walk/Run
Monday, May 28
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Wednesday, May 30
FHN Introduces DAISY/BEE Awards to Celebrate Exceptional Care
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Aquin/Pearl City
Friday, June 1
10:15 a.m. – 3 p.m. FHN Blood Drive
11 a.m. Lanark Old Settlers Days Lion's Club Parade
Saturday, June 2
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, June 4
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Pecatonica
Tuesday, June 5
Noon Lunch & Learn
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
Thursday, June 7
Noon – 4 p.m. Open House for Angie Schick
3 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Chadwick/Milledgeville
Saturday, June 9
7 – 10 a.m. German Valley Days
8 a.m. German Valley Days Run the Valley 5K
11 a.m. Orangeville Volunteer Firemen's Festival Parade
5 – 10 p.m. Relay for Life of Carroll County
Sunday, June 10
10 a.m. – 1 p.m. FHN Offering Free Car Seat Check Event June 23
Monday, June 11
There's a Ride for Everyone in 2018 Gran Fonda Tour Against Cancer
1:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Lena
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, June 12
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6:30 p.m. Community Health Forum: Cancer, Cognition & Exercise
7 – 9 p.m. Breastfeeding Class
Wednesday, June 13
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Forrestville Valley
Thursday, June 14
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Saturday, June 16
6 – 10 a.m. Stephenson County Ag Breakfast
8 a.m. Fit Challenge for the Club
Tuesday, June 19
10 – 11:30 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
Noon – 6 p.m. FHN Volunteers Present Luxury Linens Sale Event
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, June 20
7 a.m. – 3 p.m. FHN Volunteers Present Luxury Linens Sale Event
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Talk: Healthy Eating
Thursday, June 21
10 – 11:30 a.m. Perinatal Loss Support Group
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Eastland
5 – 9 p.m. Prenatal Class
6:30 – 8 p.m. Perinatal Loss Support Group
Saturday, June 23
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
10 a.m. – 1 p.m. Community Car Seat Check Event
11 a.m. Lanark Old Settlers Days Lion's Club Parade
Sunday, June 24
1:30 p.m. Freeport Dairy Days Parade
Monday, June 25
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, June 26
9 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure and Glucose Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Warren
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, June 27
Stephenson County Fair - June 27 - July 1
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - West Carroll
Thursday, June 28
Stephenson County Fair
9 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Cafe
Friday, June 29
Stephenson County Fair
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Skin Conditions
7 p.m. FHN Movie in the Park - Moana (PG)
Saturday, June 30
Stephenson County Fair
8 a.m. Gran Fonda Tour Against Cancer