TODAY  Thursday, October 19

September 2017 Oct. 2017 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Saturday, September 2
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Sunday, September 3
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. Art in the Park
Tuesday, September 5
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Wednesday, September 6
6 – 7 p.m. JoDaviess County Parent Night
Saturday, September 9
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
8 a.m. – noon Saturday Morning for You!
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
Sunday, September 10
FHN Cancer Center Guarantees 3-Day Follow-Up After Diagnosis
Monday, September 11
FHN Hospice Volunteer Training Begins Sept. 21 in Freeport
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, September 12
FHN Offering Free Pre-Diabetes Workshop Sept. 21
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, September 13
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
6 – 7 p.m. JoDaviess County Community Night
Thursday, September 14
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
10 a.m. – 7 p.m. Disaster Preparedness Workshops
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, September 16
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
9 a.m. Tour de Freeport
10 a.m. – 2 p.m. Freeport Pregnancy Center Walk for Life
Monday, September 18
Nine Schools Win FHN Miles And Minutes Cash
Tuesday, September 19
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
3 – 4 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, September 20
1 – 2 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
3 p.m. FHN Welcomes Pink Heals Tour to Freeport Wednesday, Sept. 20
5 – 7 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - part of the Pink Heals Tour
Thursday, September 21
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5 – 7 p.m. Small Steps. Big Rewards.
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Saturday, September 23
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Monday, September 25
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, September 26
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, September 27
FHN Endows Scholarship at U of I College of Medicine - Rockford
11 a.m. – 2 p.m. Clarke University Nursing Career Fair
5:30 – 7 p.m. Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Open House
Thursday, September 28
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Café
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Friday, September 29
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Cold or Flu?
Saturday, September 30
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
8 a.m. – noon Saturday Morning for You!
4 – 7 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - part of Celebrate Lanark
Sunday, October 1
1 p.m. Walk to Remember
Monday, October 2
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Tuesday, October 3
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Wednesday, October 4
7:30 – 8:30 a.m. Rise 'n' Shine Breakfast
9 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Healthcare College Fair
Thursday, October 5
3 – 5 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Lena
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Friday, October 6
1 – 3 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Savanna
Saturday, October 7
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Sunday, October 8
FHN Foundation, Pearl City Elevator Present '100 Bushels From the Heart'
10 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Mount Carroll
Monday, October 9
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
2:30 – 4:30 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Lena
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, October 10
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, October 11
FHN AND PHYSICIANS IMMEDIATE CARE FORM JOINT VENTURE TO OPEN CLINIC
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, October 12
8:30 a.m. – noon Cholesterol, Glucose and Blood Pressure Screening at the Senior Expo
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Saturday, October 14
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Sunday, October 15
FHN Highlights Work of Local Photographer Frank D. LeFevre
8:30 – 10:30 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
Monday, October 16
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Tuesday, October 17
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
10 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Shannon
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
4 – 6:30 p.m. Drive-Through Flu Shot Clinic
Thursday, October 19
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Friday, October 20
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
Saturday, October 21
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
8 – 11 a.m. Drive-Through Flu Shot Clinic
8 a.m. – noon Saturday Morning for You!
Monday, October 23
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
5:30 – 7 p.m. A Slice of Time - and Pizza - Just For You!
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Tuesday, October 24
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, October 25
9 – 11 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
Thursday, October 26
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Café
2 – 4 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Saturday, October 28
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
3 – 5 p.m. Trick-or-Treat Trail
6:30 p.m. 39th Annual Galena Halloween Parade
Monday, October 30
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss