TODAY  Friday, August 18

< Aug. 2017 September 2017 Oct. 2017 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Saturday, September 2
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, September 5
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Wednesday, September 6
6 – 7 p.m. JoDaviess County Parent Night
Saturday, September 9
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
8 a.m. – noon Saturday Morning for You!
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
Monday, September 11
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, September 12
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, September 13
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
6 – 7 p.m. JoDaviess County Community Night
Thursday, September 14
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Saturday, September 16
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Tuesday, September 19
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
3 – 4 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, September 20
1 – 2 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
4 – 6:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - part of the Pink Heals Tour
Thursday, September 21
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5 – 7 p.m. Small Steps. Big Rewards.
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Saturday, September 23
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Monday, September 25
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, September 26
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, September 27
5:30 – 7 p.m. Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Open House
Thursday, September 28
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Café
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Saturday, September 30
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
8 a.m. – noon Saturday Morning for You!
Monday, October 2
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
Wednesday, October 4
9 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Healthcare College Fair
Thursday, October 5
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Saturday, October 7
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, October 9
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Wednesday, October 11
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, October 12
8:30 a.m. – noon Cholesterol, Glucose and Blood Pressure Screening at the Senior Expo
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Saturday, October 14
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Tuesday, October 17
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Thursday, October 19
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Saturday, October 21
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
8 a.m. – noon Saturday Morning for You!
Monday, October 23
5:30 – 7 p.m. A Slice of Time - and Pizza - Just For You!
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, October 24
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Thursday, October 26
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Café
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Saturday, October 28
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City