TODAY  Saturday, May 27

< Apr. 2017 May 2017 June 2017 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  
Monday, May 22
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, May 23
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
Wednesday, May 24
5:30 – 7 p.m. Women's Diagnostic Center Open House
Thursday, May 25
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Friday, May 26
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Hypertension
Saturday, May 27
8 a.m. – noon Saturday Morning for You!
Friday, June 2
1 – 3 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Chadwick Junior High
Saturday, June 3
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, June 5
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
Tuesday, June 6
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Wednesday, June 7
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Aquin or Pearl City
Thursday, June 8
1 – 4 p.m. Memory Cafe Open House
Saturday, June 10
7 – 10 a.m. Cholesterol, Glucose and Blood Pressure Screening at German Valley Days
Monday, June 12
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Warren
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, June 13
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, June 14
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
1 – 4 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Pecatonica
Thursday, June 15
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Eastland
Saturday, June 17
11:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Honoring Our Heroes
Tuesday, June 20
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
1 – 3:30 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Orangeville
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, June 21
1 – 2 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Forrestville Valley
5:30 – 7 p.m. Meet Mark!
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Town Hall Cookout
Thursday, June 22
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, June 24
7 a.m. 2017 Tour for Cancer
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
2 – 4 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Part of the Pink Heals Tour
Monday, June 26
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, June 27
10 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
5 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Tri-County Christian School
Wednesday, June 28
5:30 – 7 p.m. Better than the Bee's Knees - FHN Orthopaedics Open House
Friday, June 30
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Sleep Apnea