TODAY  Thursday, May 25

April 2017 May 2017 >
S M T W T F S
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30  
Monday, April 3
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, April 4
FHN Introduces Genetic Risk Assessment and Testing Program
1 – 4 p.m. UW-La Crosse Health Professional Employment Fair
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Wednesday, April 5
Noon – 3 p.m. Rockford University Health Care Career Fair
Thursday, April 6
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Monday, April 10
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, April 11
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, April 12
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, April 13
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Monday, April 17
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, April 18
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
3 – 4 p.m. Talk: Women's Health
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Stockton
Thursday, April 20
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
6 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Freeport
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Saturday, April 22
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
Monday, April 24
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, April 25
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
Thursday, April 27
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
6 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Freeport
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, April 28
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Fall Prevention
Saturday, April 29
9 a.m. – noon YMCA Healthy Kids Day and FHN Family Health Fair
Monday, May 1
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, May 2
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Thursday, May 4
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Saturday, May 6
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, May 8
FHN Expands Walk-In Wednesdays to Thursdays, Too
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, May 9
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, May 10
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Thursday, May 11
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Saturday, May 13
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
Tuesday, May 16
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, May 17
1 – 3 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Thursday, May 18
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Sunday, May 21
$1.3M Scanner/Gamma Camera Ups Diagnostic Precision at FHN
Monday, May 22
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, May 23
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
Wednesday, May 24
5:30 – 7 p.m. Women's Diagnostic Center Open House
Thursday, May 25
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Friday, May 26
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Hypertension
Saturday, May 27
8 a.m. – noon Saturday Morning for You!