TODAY  Tuesday, September 2

August 2014 Sept. 2014 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31  
Monday, August 11
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Wednesday, August 13
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, August 14
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Wednesday, August 20
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speakers Series: Is it Hot Out There or Is It Me?
Thursday, September 11
1:30 p.m. Talk: Diabetes
Wednesday, September 17
3 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN, Freeport Police Offer Free Program on Kids' Internet Safety
Thursday, September 18
5 – 7 p.m. Small Steps. Big Rewards.
Monday, September 22
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, September 24
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, September 25
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Monday, September 29
5:30 p.m FHN Hospice Volunteer Training