TODAY  Thursday, February 22

< Feb. 2018 March 2018 Apr. 2018 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Saturday, March 3
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, March 6
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Wednesday, March 7
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Sibling Class
Thursday, March 8
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, March 10
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
11 a.m. – 2 p.m. Veterans Resource Fair
Monday, March 12
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, March 13
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, March 14
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Colorectal Cancer
Thursday, March 15
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
10 – 11:30 a.m. Perinatal Support Group
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6:30 – 8 p.m. Perinatal Support Group
Saturday, March 17
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. March Into Wellness Health Fair
Tuesday, March 20
10 – 11:30 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5 – 7 p.m. Small Steps. Big Rewards.
5 – 9 p.m. Prenatal Class
Wednesday, March 21
5 – 7 p.m. Founding Our Future: Make a Lasting Impact on Our Community
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Thursday, March 22
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Cafe
Friday, March 23
6 – 10 p.m. Food Fight Against Cancer: Caterers are ALL IN!
Saturday, March 24
10 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, March 26
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, March 27
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
2:30 p.m. Healthy Cooking Demonstration
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, March 28
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, March 30
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Fall Prevention
Tuesday, April 3
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
7 – 9 p.m. Breastfeeding Class
Wednesday, April 4
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Thursday, April 5
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, April 7
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, April 9
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, April 10
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6:30 p.m. Community Health Forum: Food Fads & Fables
Wednesday, April 11
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Thursday, April 12
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5 – 9 p.m. Prenatal Class
Friday, April 13
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, April 16
7 a.m. – 5 p.m. FHN Volunteers Present Masquerade $5 Frenzy
Tuesday, April 17
7 a.m. – 3 p.m. FHN Volunteers Present Masquerade $5 Frenzy
10 – 11:30 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, April 18
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Thursday, April 19
10 – 11:30 a.m. Perinatal Support Group
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
6:30 – 8 p.m. Perinatal Support Group
Saturday, April 21
9 a.m. – noon FHN/YMCA Family Health Fair
Monday, April 23
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, April 24
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, April 25
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Thursday, April 26
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Vertigo and Dizziness
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Cafe
Saturday, April 28
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport