TODAY  Wednesday, January 17

< Jan. 2018 February 2018 Mar. 2018 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28  
Thursday, February 1
10 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, February 3
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, February 6
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
7 – 9 p.m. Breastfeeding Class
Wednesday, February 7
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Don't Go Slip Slidin' Away
Thursday, February 8
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, February 12
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, February 13
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, February 14
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Thursday, February 15
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Monday, February 19
5:30 – 7 p.m. A Slice of Time - and Pizza - Just for You
Tuesday, February 20
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Thursday, February 22
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Cafe
Saturday, February 24
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
9 a.m. – 2 p.m. Prenatal Class
Monday, February 26
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, February 27
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Thursday, March 1
10 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, March 3
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, March 6
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Wednesday, March 7
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Sibling Class
Thursday, March 8
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, March 10
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
Monday, March 12
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, March 13
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, March 14
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Colorectal Cancer
Thursday, March 15
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport