TODAY  Friday, September 4

August 2015 Sept. 2015 >
S M T W T F S
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
Wednesday, August 5
5:30 – 7:30 p.m. Make Breastfeeding Work
Monday, August 17
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Tuesday, August 18
5 – 5:30 p.m. Talk: Identity Theft
Wednesday, August 19
9:30 – 10 a.m. Talk: Identity Theft
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Quick – Where's the Nearest Bathroom?
Thursday, August 20
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Sunday, August 23
Start Changing Your Lifestyle in Just 45 Minutes
Friday, August 28
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Osteoporosis
Monday, August 31
FHN Hospice Volunteer Training Begins Sept. 22 in Freeport
Wednesday, September 9
7:30 a.m. FHN Sodexo Healthy Lifestyle Series - Heart Healthy Diet Decisions
Monday, September 14
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Tuesday, September 15
5 – 5:30 p.m. Talk: Wound Care and the Center for Wound Healing at FHN
Wednesday, September 16
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
1 – 2 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
5:30 p.m. Speaker Series: It's Not Hip to Hurt
Thursday, September 17
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Tuesday, September 22
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Thursday, September 24
3 – 4 p.m. Talk: Congestive Heart Failure
5 – 7 p.m. Small Steps. Big Rewards.
Friday, September 25
9 – 10 a.m. Talk: Medicare Q & A
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Colds and Flu
Tuesday, September 29
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, September 30
2 – 2:30 p.m. Talk - Identity Theft