TODAY  Monday, March 2

February 2015 Mar. 2015 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
Monday, February 16
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Tuesday, February 17
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Wednesday, February 18
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
3 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Good Heart Health During Heart Month … and Always
Thursday, February 19
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Tuesday, February 24
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Lunch & Learn – Heart Healthy
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Tuesday, March 3
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Tuesday, March 10
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Monday, March 16
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Tuesday, March 17
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Wednesday, March 18
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Get a Clue About Cholesterol
Thursday, March 19
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
5 – 7 p.m. Small Steps. Big Rewards.
Tuesday, March 24
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Thursday, March 26
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight