TODAY  Monday, July 25

June 2016 July 2016 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  
Monday, June 27
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Friday, July 1
Get Your Sports Physical for Next Year and Support Your School
Saturday, July 2
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series - Finding Dory (PG)
Tuesday, July 5
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Saturday, July 9
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series - The BFG (PG)
Monday, July 11
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
6 – 7 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, July 12
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, July 13
9 – 11:30 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Talk: Diabetes
Thursday, July 14
9 – 11:30 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - West Carroll Schools
Friday, July 15
1 – 4 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Forrestville Schools
Saturday, July 16
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series - The Secret Life of Pets (PG)
Tuesday, July 19
9:30 – 11:30 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
3 – 4 p.m. Talk: Women's Health
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, July 20
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: I Have a Friend...
Thursday, July 21
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, July 23
9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Glucose, Cholesterol, and Blood Pressure Screening at the Stroll-a-Thon
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series - Ice Age: Collision Course (PG)
Monday, July 25
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, July 26
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Freeport School District
Wednesday, July 27
9 – 11 a.m. Glucose, Cholesterol, and Blood Pressure Screening
Thursday, July 28
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Friday, July 29
1 – 2 p.m. Talk - Q&A with Jackie Roach, RN
Saturday, July 30
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series - Ferris Bueller's Day Off (PG-13) FREE