TODAY  Thursday, September 29

August 2016 Sept. 2016 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  
Monday, August 29
3 – 5 p.m. FHN Family Healthcare Center - Pecatonica Open House
Saturday, September 3
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Sunday, September 4
7:30 p.m. Movie in the Park – Happy Feet
Tuesday, September 6
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Saturday, September 10
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Monday, September 12
FHN Announces 2016 Miles And Minutes Winners
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, September 13
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, September 14
9 – 11:30 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Thursday, September 15
9 – 11:30 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Saturday, September 17
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Monday, September 19
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, September 20
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, September 21
1 – 2 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: What "Safe" Looks Like Today
Thursday, September 22
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
5 – 7 p.m. Small Steps. Big Rewards.
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Saturday, September 24
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Monday, September 26
FHN Receives IDHS SAMHSA-CSAP Grant for Jo Daviess County Underage Drinking Prevention
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Thursday, September 29
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, September 30
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Cholesterol