TODAY  Thursday, October 23

September 2014 Oct. 2014 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  
Wednesday, September 24
FHN Glamour and Glitz Sale to Benefit Partners in Giving
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, September 25
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Monday, September 29
5:30 p.m FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, October 1
9 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. FHN Healthcare College Fair with Career Exploration Sessions
Friday, October 3
9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Living Well Senior Expo
Monday, October 6
5 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
5:30 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Thursday, October 9
1 – 3 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Savanna
Friday, October 10
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
Sunday, October 12
Group Tobacco Cessation Program Begins Oct. 21 at FHN
10 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Mount Carroll
Monday, October 13
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 p.m. Parkinson Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, October 14
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, October 15
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Speakers Series: The Art of Women's Health
Thursday, October 16
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Friday, October 17
8:30 – 10:30 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Lena
Sunday, October 19
8 – 10 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
1 p.m. Walk to Remember
Monday, October 20
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, October 21
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
10 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Shannon
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Thursday, October 23
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
Monday, October 27
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, October 28
9 – 11 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Thursday, October 30
2 – 4 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
7 p.m. FHN Hospice Memorial Service