TODAY  Friday, November 17

October 2017 Nov. 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
Monday, October 23
5:30 – 7 p.m. A Slice of Time - and Pizza - Just For You!
Saturday, October 28
3 – 5 p.m. Trick-or-Treat Trail
6:30 p.m. 39th Annual Galena Halloween Parade
Thursday, November 2
7 a.m. – 5 p.m. Ole Time Christmas Craft Show
Friday, November 3
7 a.m. – 4 p.m. Ole Time Christmas Craft Show
Monday, November 6
4 – 6 p.m. Open House - Pecatonica
Sunday, November 19
1 – 4 p.m. Santa Visit
Monday, November 20
6:30 p.m. Holiday History Series: A Fireside Chat
Saturday, November 25
10 a.m. FHN Festival of Trees Holiday Movie Series - The Star - the Story of the First Christmas
Tuesday, November 28
5 – 7 p.m. Santa Visit
Thursday, November 30
5 – 7 p.m. Santa Visit