TODAY  Thursday, April 24

March 2014 Apr. 2014 >
S M T W T F S
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
Wednesday, March 26
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Kidney and Urologic Health
Thursday, March 27
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
Thursday, April 3
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, April 9
5:30 p.m. Give a Ton, Lose a Ton – Diabetes 101
Thursday, April 10
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Monday, April 14
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Wednesday, April 16
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, April 17
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, April 23
5:30 p.m. Give a Ton, Lose a Ton – Family Nutrition
Thursday, April 24
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training