TODAY  Thursday, November 20

October 2014 Nov. 2014 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Tuesday, October 21
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Monday, October 27
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, October 28
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Thursday, October 30
7 p.m. FHN Hospice Memorial Service
Monday, November 3
1 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
Tuesday, November 4
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Monday, November 10
12:30 p.m. Parkinson Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, November 11
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Tuesday, November 18
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Monday, November 24
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, November 25
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group