TODAY  Thursday, July 27

June 2017 July 2017 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Wednesday, June 28
5:30 – 7 p.m. Better than the Bee's Knees - FHN Orthopaedics Open House
Friday, June 30
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Sleep Apnea
Thursday, July 6
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Monday, July 10
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Wednesday, July 12
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, July 13
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Tuesday, July 18
3 – 4 p.m. Talk: Diabetes
Thursday, July 20
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Thursday, July 27
9:30 a.m. – 8 p.m. Disaster Preparedness Workshop
12:30 – 3 p.m. Memory CafĂ©
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Friday, July 28
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Arthritis