TODAY  Friday, April 29

March 2016 Apr. 2016 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  
Thursday, March 31
Home Defense Prints Available, Benefit Freeport Art Museum
Tuesday, April 5
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Learn How to Preserve Your Family Heirlooms
Friday, April 8
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Grow Your Own Victory Garden
Saturday, April 9
4 – 5:30 p.m. In First Person: A Panel Discussion with Illinois Women Artists
Tuesday, April 12
4 – 9 p.m. Culver's Share Day for BBBS
Wednesday, April 13
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Living History: The Intelligent Design of the Apron
Tuesday, April 19
3 – 4 p.m. Talk: Q&A with Dr. Schleich
5:30 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Stockton
Wednesday, April 20
5:30 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Lena
Thursday, April 21
5:30 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Freeport
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Home Defense: Home-Healthy Foods
Thursday, April 28
6 – 8:30 p.m. Defend Your Clothes: Make Your Own Apron!