TODAY  Monday, May 4

April 2015 May 2015 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  
Thursday, April 9
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
Monday, April 13
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Tuesday, April 14
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, April 15
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Learn About Heartburn, GERD at FHN Speaker Series Event
Thursday, April 16
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Friday, April 17
10 – 10:30 a.m. Talk – Identity Theft
Saturday, April 18
FHN Offering Three Money Smart Workshops April 18 & 22
Tuesday, April 21
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, April 22
5 p.m. FHN Offering Money Smart Workshops April 18 & 22
Thursday, April 23
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
Friday, April 24
1 p.m. Talk – The Aging Eye
Tuesday, April 28
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Thursday, April 30
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
Tuesday, May 5
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Thursday, May 7
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
Monday, May 11
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Tuesday, May 12
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, May 13
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, May 14
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
Tuesday, May 19
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, May 20
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Understanding Stroke and Stroke Care
Thursday, May 21
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
Tuesday, May 26
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training