TODAY  Tuesday, October 17

< Sept. 2017 October 2017 Nov. 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
Monday, October 2
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Tuesday, October 3
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Wednesday, October 4
7:30 – 8:30 a.m. Rise 'n' Shine Breakfast
9 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Healthcare College Fair
Thursday, October 5
3 – 5 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Lena
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Friday, October 6
1 – 3 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Savanna
Saturday, October 7
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Sunday, October 8
FHN Foundation, Pearl City Elevator Present '100 Bushels From the Heart'
10 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Mount Carroll
Monday, October 9
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
2:30 – 4:30 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Lena
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
7 – 8:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, October 10
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, October 11
FHN AND PHYSICIANS IMMEDIATE CARE FORM JOINT VENTURE TO OPEN CLINIC
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, October 12
8:30 a.m. – noon Cholesterol, Glucose and Blood Pressure Screening at the Senior Expo
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Saturday, October 14
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Sunday, October 15
FHN Highlights Work of Local Photographer Frank D. LeFevre
8:30 – 10:30 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
Monday, October 16
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Tuesday, October 17
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
10 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Shannon
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
4 – 6:30 p.m. Drive-Through Flu Shot Clinic
Thursday, October 19
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Friday, October 20
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
Saturday, October 21
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
8 – 11 a.m. Drive-Through Flu Shot Clinic
8 a.m. – noon Saturday Morning for You!
Monday, October 23
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
5:30 – 7 p.m. A Slice of Time - and Pizza - Just For You!
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Tuesday, October 24
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, October 25
9 – 11 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
Thursday, October 26
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Café
2 – 4 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Saturday, October 28
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
3 – 5 p.m. Trick-or-Treat Trail
6:30 p.m. 39th Annual Galena Halloween Parade
Monday, October 30
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Wednesday, November 1
1 – 3 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Davis
Thursday, November 2
7 a.m. – 5 p.m. Ole Time Christmas Craft Show
9 – 11:30 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Friday, November 3
7 a.m. – 4 p.m. Ole Time Christmas Craft Show
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
3 – 6 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Pearl City
Saturday, November 4
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeeport
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Savanna
Sunday, November 5
10 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Pearl City
Monday, November 6
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group Holiday Party
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Tuesday, November 7
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Lena
2 – 5 p.m. St. Ambrose University Health Sciences Career Fair
Wednesday, November 8
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Thursday, November 9
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Noon – 3:30 p.m. Viterbo University Nursing Career Fair
1 – 3 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Lena
4 – 6 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Stockton
5 – 6 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Friday, November 10
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
Saturday, November 11
8 a.m. – noon Saturday Morning for You!
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
Monday, November 13
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Tuesday, November 14
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 4 p.m. Bradley University Nursing and Physical Therapy Career Fair
Wednesday, November 15
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
10 a.m. – 1 p.m. Illinois Wesleyan University Nursing Career Fair
1 – 3 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Mount Morris
Thursday, November 16
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 2:30 p.m. Illinois State University Health Professions Fair
3 – 6 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
Monday, November 20
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Tuesday, November 21
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, November 27
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Tuesday, November 28
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening