TODAY  Friday, April 20

March 2018 Apr. 2018 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Tuesday, March 20
10 – 11:30 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
Wednesday, March 21
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Thursday, March 22
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Cafe
Monday, March 26
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Wednesday, March 28
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Tuesday, April 3
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Wednesday, April 4
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Monday, April 9
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Wednesday, April 11
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Tuesday, April 17
10 – 11:30 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
Wednesday, April 18
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Thursday, April 19
10 – 11:30 a.m. Perinatal Support Group
6:30 – 8 p.m. Perinatal Support Group
Monday, April 23
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Wednesday, April 25
6 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss