TODAY  Sunday, May 1

April 2016 May 2016 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Saturday, April 2
10 a.m. – noon Memory's Kitchen - Nurturing Yourself Through Grief
Monday, April 4
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, April 5
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Learn How to Preserve Your Family Heirlooms
Thursday, April 7
2 – 3 p.m. Talk: Cardiac Services at FHN
6:30 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, April 8
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Grow Your Own Victory Garden
Saturday, April 9
4 – 5:30 p.m. In First Person: A Panel Discussion with Illinois Women Artists
Monday, April 11
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, April 12
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
4 – 9 p.m. Culver's Share Day for BBBS
Wednesday, April 13
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Living History: The Intelligent Design of the Apron
Thursday, April 14
6:30 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, April 15
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Hearing Loss
Monday, April 18
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, April 19
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
3 – 4 p.m. Talk: Q&A with Dr. Schleich
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5:30 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Stockton
Wednesday, April 20
1 – 3:30 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
5:30 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Lena
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Learn How to Keep Your Knees Healthy
Thursday, April 21
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3:30 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
5:30 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Freeport
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Home Defense: Home-Healthy Foods
6:30 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Monday, April 25
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Thursday, April 28
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6 – 8:30 p.m. Defend Your Clothes: Make Your Own Apron!
6:30 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Monday, May 2
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, May 3
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Thursday, May 5
6:30 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Monday, May 9
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, May 10
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, May 11
9 – 11:30 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Thursday, May 12
8 – 10 a.m. Cholesterol, Glucose and Blood Pressure Screening
9 – 11:30 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
6:30 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Monday, May 16
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, May 17
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, May 18
5:30 – 8:30 p.m. Draw Your Heart Out - Living With Loss Creatively
Thursday, May 19
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6:30 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Monday, May 23
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Thursday, May 26
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6:30 – 8 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, May 27
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Shingles