TODAY  Monday, September 26

< Aug. 2016 September 2016 Oct. 2016 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Monday, September 26
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Thursday, September 29
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, September 30
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Cholesterol
Saturday, October 1
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, October 3
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, October 4
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Thursday, October 6
1 – 3 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Savanna
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, October 7
8:30 – 10:30 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Lena
Saturday, October 8
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Sunday, October 9
9:45 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Mount Carroll
Monday, October 10
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, October 11
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Blood Pressure Screening
Thursday, October 13
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, October 14
8:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure, Cholesterol and Glucose Screenings - Part of the Senior Expo
Saturday, October 15
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Sunday, October 16
8:30 – 10:30 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic
1 p.m. 31st Annual Walk to Remember
Monday, October 17
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, October 18
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
10 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Shannon
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, October 19
1 – 3:30 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, October 20
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic and Blood Pressure Screening
1 – 3:30 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, October 21
9 – 10 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic and Blood Pressure Screening
Saturday, October 22
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Monday, October 24
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Wednesday, October 26
9 – 11 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic
Thursday, October 27
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
2 – 4 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. Managing Early Grief: The First Nine Months After a Loss
Friday, October 28
9 – 11 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic and Blood Pressure Screening
3 – 6 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Pearl City